Cameroon: Cameroun Presidency Humiliation Against Justice Ayah- Chief Justice Speaks Out

July 5, 2017

 

THE CONSPIRACY – THE CONSPIRATORS….

“MY LIFE IN THE HANDS OF THE PRESIDENCY, THE GOVERNMENT ESPECIALLY THE MINISTER OF JUSTICE; Hon. IGELLE ELIAS AND COMPANY. BUT EQUALLY TELL THEM THAT MY GOD IS MIGHTY AND NEVER FAILS!”

I have held it back for months but I think the time has come for Cameroon and the world at large to know this.

Years after his election, the current member for Parliament for Akwaya, Hon IGELLE ELIAS, NEVER called me by phone or any member of The Ayah Family. But, surprisingly, he called my wife on January 19, 2017, the day unidentified men boldly came to arrest me at the supreme court premises, ostensibly to find out if gendarmes had released me from custody – two days before I was abducted, adding that, if ever I was released, my wife should let him know. The Honorable man jumped with joy when he discovered that my wife was in Buea, and so I was in Yaoundé alone in the house. He now briefed the other conspirators that the moment was propitious. It is important to state here that some of the conspirators are government ministers, especially the minister of Justice, while others are very prominent personalities at the Presidency of the Republic: the list of names is with several persons of my choice for custody in absolute confidentiality for now, including their various roles played. At least one other highly ranked personality reached out to another member of my family to confirm that I was alone at home.

Whereas, my physical elimination was now a matter of time, my wife intuitively left for Yaoundé in the early hours of January 21, 2017. When the squad came for me, there was my wife, along with my son and two others. Garri pass water!

https://www.bareta.news/cameroun-presidency-humiliation-justice-ayah-chief-justice-speaks/

http://cameroonnewsagency.com/ayah-paul-abine-spits-fire-jail/

http://www.cameroon-info.net/article/cameroun-crise-anglophone-le-congres-americain-interpelle-le-departement-detat-293361.html (FRANCAIS)

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

